promotions?

LoudScott

Chieftain
Joined
Dec 14, 2002
Messages
67
My horse has the Depredation promotion (only 1 MP to pillage) and I have 1 MP left, but i'm told I don't have enough MP's to pillage. So that is confusing.
 

Browd

Dilettante
Administrator
Joined
Aug 5, 2012
Messages
11,980
Location
Rural Vermont
I believe you still need all of your MP to pillage, but pillaging only costs 1 MP with that promotion (ordinarily pillaging consumes all of your MP for that turn). So you can pillage and then move on a turn, but not move and then pillage. (But don't hold me to that.)
 
Top Bottom