1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

Quad Knight

Discussion in 'Civ3 - Multi-Figure Units' started by sprnv8, Feb 14, 2003.

  1. sprnv8

    sprnv8 King

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2002
    Messages:
    634
    Location:
    Kentucky, United States of America
    Quad Knight:

    Use this as a Seperate Unit or Barbarian or Unique Unit.


    INSTALL for Civ 3: copy content into your CivilizationIII/Art/units folder,
    Go into your editor (Open whatever Scenario) and add the unit in the Units Tab, add the values
    of your choice. (add Civilopedia entry if you have PTW)

    If you have PTW you must have an ANIMNAME_PRTO_ entry and maybe a ICON_PRTO_
    entry added to the Pedialicons text Doc.

    Quad Knight



    If any problems
    E-mail me at webmaster@sprnv8.com
    Author: Sprnv 8
    Unit: Yaniv
     
  2. puglover

    puglover Disturber of Worldviews

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2002
    Messages:
    9,643
    Location:
    Kansas
    A little large, but very nice!
     
  3. kbj

    kbj Chieftain

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2002
    Messages:
    11
    Location:
    Leicester - England
    Great Unit once again sprnv8.
    Any chance of making a two by two version of the unit though as your four units abreast are to big to use in the game ( try putting a unit next to yours ).:king:
     
  4. sprnv8

    sprnv8 King

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2002
    Messages:
    634
    Location:
    Kentucky, United States of America
    Do they overlap each other?
     
  5. Rabid Pop Tart

    Rabid Pop Tart Aspiring Graphic Designer

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2002
    Messages:
    119
    Location:
    Near Pittsburgh, PA
    Are those the normal knights? Did you just play with the colors in FLICster? If you did, are there civ-specific colors?

    You did a fine job.
     
  6. sprnv8

    sprnv8 King

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2002
    Messages:
    634
    Location:
    Kentucky, United States of America
    Actually that was a F*ck up and I didn't feel like doing them all over.
    They are from another units palette and it made the colors you see.

    They are not civ-specific.

    Thanks for the complement!!:) :) :) ;)
     

Share This Page