1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

Rhino Unit

Discussion in 'Civ3 - Unit Graphics' started by Snakelover, Jun 24, 2006.

  1. Snakelover

    Snakelover Tank Commander

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2006
    Messages:
    368
    Location:
    Earth
    :) After 1 day of work, it is here...:)
    The Rhino!

    View attachment Rhino.zip
    RhinoRun.gif
    (The gif looks uglier and slower, like the Tiger.)
     
  2. Snakelover

    Snakelover Tank Commander

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2006
    Messages:
    368
    Location:
    Earth
    :banana: The Panther is next!:banana:
     
  3. Red Door

    Red Door Man of Mayhem

    Joined:
    May 29, 2005
    Messages:
    12,665
    Location:
    USA #1
    I like it. I wish I had a use for it. Wait, yes I do. I can use it as a run-away Rhino in Escape From Zombie Island 3.
     
  4. Goldflash

    Goldflash Grumpy Old Man

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2004
    Messages:
    5,752
    Location:
    Land of King James
    Snakelover, the maxiumum amoun t of lines allowed in your signature is five. Also, please limit the amout if animated smilies you use in said signature.
     
  5. Snakelover

    Snakelover Tank Commander

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2006
    Messages:
    368
    Location:
    Earth
    Sorry about that.:blush: Well, I fixed it!
     
  6. Stormrage

    Stormrage Ever Present Taskmaster

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2005
    Messages:
    10,573
    Location:
    behind the scenes
    Looks great! Very rhino-ish :)
     
  7. Heretic_Cata

    Heretic_Cata We're gonna live forever

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2005
    Messages:
    9,587
    Location:
    Romania
    If you keep this up, somebody will be able to a Zoo War mod. :goodjob:
     
  8. Supa

    Supa Out of Cheese Error

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2003
    Messages:
    3,663
    Location:
    Belgium
    Good unit but hasn't it got a palette issue ?

    Nevermind, you used to crappy FLC2GIF for the preview. :) If you can, use unFreeze next time.

    There were a few "animal" mods.. I don't know if some still exist. I haven't hear much of the Ark since C3C came out.
     
  9. Virote_Considon

    Virote_Considon The Great Dictator

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2004
    Messages:
    9,331
    Location:
    Skaville UK Reputation: 1
    Nice work! Slowly but surely, my map is starting to come alive with pre-placed barbarians!
     
  10. odintheking

    odintheking Lighting the way...

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2004
    Messages:
    4,588
    Location:
    Stickin it to the man
    Well, didn't embryodead make a pack of zoo animal leaderheads?
     
  11. Supa

    Supa Out of Cheese Error

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2003
    Messages:
    3,663
    Location:
    Belgium
  12. Spacer One

    Spacer One Avatar subject to change

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2005
    Messages:
    3,702
    Location:
    NorCal
    whoo hoo...I just noticed this one...Narnia has a place for the rhino
     
  13. Gojira54

    Gojira54 The folly of Man

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2002
    Messages:
    2,159
    Location:
    Monster Island black-sand beaches
    To be honest, the detail could be better, but that having been said it is a needed unit for me, and I will use it.
     

Share This Page