1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

Setup screen locked

Discussion in 'Bug reports' started by drhobbot, Mar 22, 2018.

  1. drhobbot

    drhobbot Chieftain

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    upload_2018-3-23_0-57-47.png
    I have a problem. Version: 1.0.0.220 when trying to create a game - this is the screen and you can not get out of it: (
     
  2. Gedemon

    Gedemon Modder Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2004
    Messages:
    9,156
    Location:
    France
    Please check if another of your mods is replacing the advanced setup screen.
     
  3. drhobbot

    drhobbot Chieftain

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    No other mods have been installed
     
  4. Gedemon

    Gedemon Modder Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2004
    Messages:
    9,156
    Location:
    France
  5. drhobbot

    drhobbot Chieftain

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2014
    Messages:
    12
     

    Attached Files:

  6. Gedemon

    Gedemon Modder Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2004
    Messages:
    9,156
    Location:
    France
    I can't help, contact 2k support, YnAMP is not even loaded in your logs.
     
  7. Nedji

    Nedji Chieftain

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi Gedemon, i have the same problem actually, i have only one mod, all the addons, and whe, i try to create a new game, boom, nothing, and i can't go back to the menu. Thanks you
     
  8. Gedemon

    Gedemon Modder Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2004
    Messages:
    9,156
    Location:
    France
    logs ?
     

Share This Page