1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

swordman with Leather armor

Discussion in 'Civ4 - Unit Graphics' started by C.Roland, Jan 28, 2006.

  1. C.Roland

    C.Roland FFH Art team member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2005
    Messages:
    2,112
    Location:
    Quebec
  2. C.Roland

    C.Roland FFH Art team member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2005
    Messages:
    2,112
    Location:
    Quebec
  3. Zuul

    Zuul Mod lister!

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2005
    Messages:
    1,117
    Location:
    Sweden
    Cool unit :). Nice bronze sword.
     
  4. Tyranausaurus

    Tyranausaurus Warlord

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2005
    Messages:
    163
    Keep pumping-up those great creations of yours! I wonder what you could have done if the graphics of the game were just that little bit easier to mod.
     
  5. mrkingkong

    mrkingkong Young Padawan

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2005
    Messages:
    350
    Location:
    Between fantasy and reality
    Fantastic work C.Rowland!

    Can i request that you do a button for this unit, as i dont want to use the original button in my mod (the swordsman is still a unit), and i have no art ability whatsoever?

    I would be grateful!

    thanks in advance,

    mrkingkong
     
  6. salty mud

    salty mud Deity

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2006
    Messages:
    4,944
    Location:
    die Schweiz
    Good Work! :goodjob: He looks like a viking, maybe you shouldd make a Viking Invasion mod!:viking:
     
  7. DiRectum

    DiRectum Chieftain

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2005
    Messages:
    35
    Location:
    In my head
    I made a unit based on your unit. It is still a raw version. I will use it for my Frisian Civilization wich i am currently working on. I hope thats okey ;)

    View attachment 117994
     
  8. C.Roland

    C.Roland FFH Art team member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2005
    Messages:
    2,112
    Location:
    Quebec
    I'll try to do a button when i'll find the time

    It is ok.
     

Share This Page