1. We have added the ability to collapse/expand forum categories and widgets on forum home.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. All Civ avatars are brought back and available for selection in the Avatar Gallery! There are 945 avatars total.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. To make the site more secure, we have installed SSL certificates and enabled HTTPS for both the main site and forums.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Civ6 is released! Order now! (Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR)
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Dismiss Notice
  6. Forum account upgrades are available for ad-free browsing.
    Dismiss Notice

Tamriel map for Civilization 6

Discussion in 'Civ6 - Unreleased Mods' started by Broberon, Feb 5, 2017.

  1. Broberon

    Broberon Chieftain

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    I made a map of Tamriel, however, I can't get it to load as of yet. :c5unhappy:
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Leyrann

    Leyrann Warlord

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2015
    Messages:
    3,482
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Have a look at a mod like YnAMP. The code, to be more specific.
     
  3. Broberon

    Broberon Chieftain

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Will do, thanks.
     
  4. Broberon

    Broberon Chieftain

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Map screenshot:

    Tamriel.png
     
  5. Toussaint10326

    Toussaint10326 Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2017
    Messages:
    84
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    United States
    You should add a TSL for my Elder Scrolls Civs on the steam workshop
     

Share This Page