There is one horseman within reach of TT, and the Anarchos move before the Küche. So in theory, if we leave TT empty, the Anarchos can capture it before the Küche has a chance to click "accept" on their diplo screen. (If the move order was different, i.e. the Küche moves before the Anarchos, this would be no problem.) We need to clarify with the referees how to handle this special case. Either we must be allowed to leave two units inside TT to prevent the Anarchos from taking it, or the Anarchos must be forbidden to attack the town, after we and the Küche have agreed in the embassy forum that the town is now their property.