Team Roster and Welcome to New Members

greekguy

Missed the Boat
this thread will be for keeping track of the team roster and also welcoming new members to Team C (soon to be renamed ;)). if the roster ever needs updating and i miss it, just post a little reminder. also, please be welcoming to all new members of our team, vets and newbies. :)

Team SABER Roster
gbno1fan
dutchfire
greekguy
lost_civantares
Nobody
GreyBeard
Calis
classical_hero
Chamnix
Elear
Cyc
Marsden
Bartleby
Donovan_Zoi
denyd
Churchill 25
Flyingkitty
Provolution
thecommonnate
Tiigon
lonaran

Welcome aboard classical. I am new at this but it looks we are getting some experienced players.

welcome to the team classical_hero. :)

Well I am the first new player to join, so please welcome me, or I will switch.

It's too late to switch. ;)

Don't tell me I'm going to have to put up with running against you in elections here as well...

Welcome to the team, CH. :)

Welcome to Team SABER Calis. :)

Welcome to the team, Calis.

classical_hero said:
I have played everyone here on this team in a PBEM, even if few have not finished.

I don't think so :mischief:

Welcome to the team, Chamnix!

Nice surprise to wake up and find you've joined.

Feel free to have a look around the forum, check out what we've decided on already, and add your input.

Glad to be here - no need to stop recruiting now though. If we can pick up more good players we will be even better off. Is Greekguy our designated recruiter? Maybe he could PM some top players for us.

Who are you thinking off?
Who do you consider to be the best civIII players?
Maybe DaveMCW, he was recruited for Epsilon in the civIV demogame, so we could try the same. He is number 8 in the pantheon of heroes of civIII GOTM.