1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

Term 1 - Scheduled Turnchats

Discussion in 'Civ3 - Game of Democracy IV' started by Rik Meleet, Jan 4, 2004.

  1. Rik Meleet

    Rik Meleet Top predator Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2003
    Messages:
    11,977
    Location:
    Nijmegen Netherlands
    Turnchat 1:
    Wednesday Januari 7th 23:00 RMT = 22:00 GMT = 17:00 NYT/EST / 5pm NYT/EST.

    Turnchat 2:
    Sunday Januari 11th 01:00 RMT = 00:00 GMT = Saturday Januari 10th 19:00 NYT/EST = 7pm NYT/EST.

    Turnchat 3:
    Thursday Januari 15th 21:00 RMT/CET = 20:00 GMT = 15:00 EST (3pm)

    Turnchat 4:
    Sunday Januari 18th 23:00 RMT = 22:00 GMT = 17:00 EST (5pm).

    Turnchat 5:
    Wednesday Januari 21st 22:00 RMT = 21:00 GMT = 16:00 EST (4pm)

    Turnchat 6:
    Monday January 26th 23:00 RMT/CET = 22:00 GMT = 17:00 EST (5pm).

    Turnchat 7:
    Thursday January 29th 23:00 RMT/CET = 22:00 GMT = 17:00 EST (5pm)

    Turnchat 8:
    Saturday January 31th 00:30 RMT/CET = 23:30 GMT = 18:30 EST/6.30 pm).

    This last TC is 30 minutes before February 1st 00:00 GMT, which is the beginning of the next term. If there is a problem with this I'll do it earlier that day. I just thought it would be nice to welcome our newly elected officials in a chat.

    This is not a discussion thread !!
     

Share This Page