1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

Term 3 Turn Chat Schedule

Discussion in 'Civ3 - Game of Democracy IV' started by zorven, Feb 29, 2004.

  1. zorven

    zorven 12,000 Suns

    Joined:
    May 13, 2003
    Messages:
    1,964
    Here is the schedule for Turn Chats for Term 3. I will list the times in GMT and CST (my time zone). If there is a discrepency between the two, I am going to follow the CST time.

    Also, only the items marked "Official" are currently on the schedule. The other chats listed are for informational purposes only and may change.

    Turn Chat 1 - Complete
    GMT = Thursday March 4, 02:00 (2 AM)
    CST = Wednesday March 3, 20:00 (8 PM)

    Turn Chat 2 - Complete
    GMT = Sunday March 7, 20:00 (8 PM)
    CST = Sunday March 7, 14:00 (2 PM)

    Turn Chat 3 - Complete
    GMT = Saturday March 13, 02:00 (2 AM)
    CST = Friday March 12, 20:00 (8 PM)

    Turn Chat 4 - Complete
    GMT = Wednesday March 17, 02:00 (2 AM)
    CST = Tuesday March 16, 20:00 (8 PM)

    Turn Chat 5 - Complete
    GMT = Saturday March 20, 20:00 (8 PM)
    CST = Saturday March 20, 14:00 (2 PM)

    Turn Chat 6 - Complete
    GMT = Thursday March 25, 02:00 (2 AM)
    CST = Wednesday March 24, 20:00 (8 PM)

    Turn Chat 7 - Complete
    GMT = Sunday March 28, 20:00 (8 PM)
    CST = Sunday March 28, 14:00 (2 PM)


    This is not a discussion thread
     

Share This Page