1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

Term 7 Election Dates

Discussion in 'Civ4 - Demo Game: Citizens' started by Sigma, Jun 22, 2006.

  1. Sigma

    Sigma Censor

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2005
    Messages:
    521
    Location:
    Rice University
    I'm sorry to be so late in announcing this - my mind has been elsewhere lately as I have had many other things going on. Nominations will start tomorrow afternoon and run for 4 days, at which time elections will begin and run for 3 days (there will be about an hour break in between). Here are the official dates and times:

    Nominations Open: Thursday June 22 at 2:00 PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
    Nominations Close: Monday June 26 at 2:00 PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
    Elections Open: Monday June 26 at 3:00 PM EDT (19:00 UTC)
    Elections Close: Thursday June 29 at 3:00 PM EDT (19:00 UTC)

    Please note that all times are approximate as it takes a little bit to get all of the threads set up. Good luck in the elections!
     
  2. dutchfire

    dutchfire Deity

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2006
    Messages:
    14,106
    Location:
    -
    Utc=gmt???
     
  3. Oldbus

    Oldbus Chief of Confusion

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2005
    Messages:
    544
    Location:
    England
    Yup.

    (short post ... blah blah)
     
  4. dutchfire

    dutchfire Deity

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2006
    Messages:
    14,106
    Location:
    -
    So that's like in three quarters from now?
     

Share This Page