1. We have added the ability to collapse/expand forum categories and widgets on forum home.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. All Civ avatars are brought back and available for selection in the Avatar Gallery! There are 945 avatars total.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. To make the site more secure, we have installed SSL certificates and enabled HTTPS for both the main site and forums.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Civ6 is released! Order now! (Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR)
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Dismiss Notice
  6. Forum account upgrades are available for ad-free browsing.
    Dismiss Notice

The steward

Discussion in 'Civ6 - General Discussions' started by Amalia, Feb 9, 2018.

  1. Amalia

    Amalia Chieftain

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    I don't get the final bonus you get with this governor. I thought i would get a nice production bonus with the Germans, considering every city has a hansa district. Instead i got absolutely no bonus to my production. Do hansa districts don't count or am I reading the description wrong.
     
  2. Leyrann

    Leyrann Warlord

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2015
    Messages:
    3,539
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Netherlands
    That sounds like a bug where they forgot to make Hansa's stack as well.
     
  3. criZp

    criZp Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2013
    Messages:
    693
    Location:
    Nidaros, Norway
    it's factories and power plants that give production to toher cities, not the industrial zone/hansa itself
     
    rattatatouille likes this.
  4. Amalia

    Amalia Chieftain

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    'This city receives production from any number of nearby industrial zones, not just the first.'

    I dont think this means factories or plants, it clearly states zones in the description.
     
  5. Equilin

    Equilin Chieftain

    Joined:
    May 8, 2017
    Messages:
    184
    Gender:
    Male
    There has been report of the new theater square adjacency does not work on Acropolis too.
    I bet they forgot to re-code unique districts overall.
     
  6. criZp

    criZp Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2013
    Messages:
    693
    Location:
    Nidaros, Norway
    The description is misleading, mate.
     
    Stilgar08 likes this.
  7. stealth_nsk

    stealth_nsk Warlord

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2005
    Messages:
    5,491
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Novosibirsk, Russia
    I'm pretty sure it meant buildings in the zones, not zones themselves. Otherwise it doesn't make any sense.
     
    Leyrann and Quintus of Mund like this.
  8. leandrombraz

    leandrombraz Chieftain

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2014
    Messages:
    507

    By industrial zone they mean the regional effect that come from factories and power plants. It basically allow one city to work in the same way it did back when regional effects stacked.
     
    nzcamel likes this.

Share This Page

Ebates: Get Paid to Shop