Hi all, How does it work ? I have issues with this red diplomatic point. In a game, I settled a 6th city (around T120) and had 3 instant DoW. In another, had the point on my 4th (T80). This two games without «they looking for land you own». Sometimes, I plant 5 cities/Tradition in 100 turns and had not this issue. Also, made some ICS sacred rites and too had no effect for this penalty. Is there a rule for this ? Turn between settle cities ? Numbers of cities regard to Number of AI cities ? AI civs ?