Toggling pins on and off

Discussion in 'Civ6 - General Discussions' started by nzcamel, Aug 21, 2021.

Tags:
  1. nzcamel

    nzcamel Nahtanoj the Magnificent

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2006
    Messages:
    3,127
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Christchurch, New Zealand
    I don't know if this is official or mod (I suspect the later); but it is glorious and so deserves it's own post! Now I can plan cities completely in game, but still have the benefit of not having my screen cluttered up with pins! :woohoo:

    Spoiler :

    Toggle pins on.PNG


    Spoiler :

    Toggle pins off.PNG


    Edit - no, I do know what it is. It's the Detailed Map Tacks Mod :love: Modders be praised!

    Spoiler :

    Detailed Map Tacks.PNG
     
    Last edited: Aug 21, 2021
    PiR likes this.
  2. gooberman

    gooberman Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2015
    Messages:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Florida
    Thanks. I really need to key bind it. It's pretty annoying when adding a tack. Pressing a key would be much better
     
    nzcamel likes this.
  3. PiR

    PiR Emperor Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2012
    Messages:
    1,301
    Gender:
    Male
    What's the point of that aqueduct, if you already have fresh water and do not plan any IZ?
     
  4. HiRezAudio

    HiRezAudio Prince

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2007
    Messages:
    452
    Housing.
     
    nzcamel likes this.
  5. nzcamel

    nzcamel Nahtanoj the Magnificent

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2006
    Messages:
    3,127
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Christchurch, New Zealand
    And reduces the effects of droughts.
     

Share This Page