1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

[BNW] Turn 45 Venice with 3 MoV?

Discussion in 'Civ5 - General Discussions' started by Eraless, Jan 9, 2020.

  1. Eraless

    Eraless Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    20200109105603_1.jpg Hi everyone,

    Looking for explanation for the attached screenshot.
    Pangea/Standard/Standard/Deity turn 45 Venice is on (at least?) his 3rd MoV. (For SP he shows Liberty:3, no Wonders built)
    Tech-wise I have met all 7 AIs, two of them has Currency and one has Iron Working.
    Venice gets one from Optics (Antananarivo). I doubt a Market would have gotten him even one more, nevermind two, in 45 turns! Even if he beelined it...

    Any ideas?
     
    Tiberiu likes this.
  2. Nizef

    Nizef Warlord

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2018
    Messages:
    253
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Finland
    Enrico starts with one MoV on Deity, doesn´t he? Additional MoVs from Optics and Liberty (Collective Rule).
     
    Last edited: Jan 9, 2020
  3. HeathcliffWarriors

    HeathcliffWarriors King

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2017
    Messages:
    959
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Canada
    The extra Settler on Deity does indeed become a MoV.
     
  4. Eraless

    Eraless Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Feeling dumb now as well as grateful - thank you for solving the mystery for me!
     
    plus likes this.

Share This Page