1. We have added the ability to collapse/expand forum categories and widgets on forum home.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Photobucket has changed its policy concerning hotlinking images and now requires an account with a $399.00 annual fee to allow hotlink. More information is available at: this link.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. All Civ avatars are brought back and available for selection in the Avatar Gallery! There are 945 avatars total.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. To make the site more secure, we have installed SSL certificates and enabled HTTPS for both the main site and forums.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Civ6 is released! Order now! (Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR)
    Dismiss Notice
  6. Dismiss Notice
  7. Forum account upgrades are available for ad-free browsing.
    Dismiss Notice

Turn off Unit Movements?

Discussion in 'Civ3 - Technical Support' started by devildall, Nov 4, 2001.

  1. devildall

    devildall Chieftain

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2001
    Messages:
    1
    Is there a way to not have to wait for all the units to move after every turn? It's pretty boring having to wait for it. I know you can turn their animations off... but can you do it completely?
     
  2. walkstheplanes

    walkstheplanes Chieftain

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2001
    Messages:
    3
    How do you turn off unit movement?

    I looked all over the manual, and it isn't the preferences...

    -Walks
     
  3. Yonk

    Yonk Chieftain

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2001
    Messages:
    2
    jeah ... alpha centauri had this feature and i really miss it !
     
  4. protista

    protista Chieftain

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2001
    Messages:
    75
    I am sure I read about doing this somehow from within the program? If anyone finds how to do this, please post the solution.
     
  5. Yonk

    Yonk Chieftain

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2001
    Messages:
    2
    nobody knows =( ...
     

Share This Page