[BNW] Unique Buildings not showing for Custom Civilization/Not showing leaders below Custom Leader

Unendingfear

Chieftain
So, I'm sure you've had tens of dozens of threads like these before, but I'm a novice modder trying my hand at making a custom civilization. I've managed to figure everything else out so far, the funky way of doing icons, custom units, all that sort of stuff. I find myself at an impasse right now though. I've been over my code for the past couple days, comparing it against tutorials and other custom civilization mods. The first issue I'm having is that I can't quite seem to get the custom buildings to show up, either in the civilopedia, the start up menu, or under the modded ingame editor screen. The custom unit I did for the civilization shows up under all three and functions as desired in game, for reference. In case it's not totally apparent from the code, one building is supposed to be a replacement nuclear plant that doesn't require uranium. The second is a buffed palace replacement. The second issue I've been having is that on the Game Setup screen (simple, not advanced), when I go to select a civilization all the leaders alphabetically underneath my custom leader don't show up. Under the advanced set up screen they show up fine, but the simple only shows up to my custom leader.

I've attached a zipped version of the built mod. I tried checking my database logs but I couldn't really make sense of what it said. Nonetheless, I've attached it as well. Any help, tips, or pointers are greatly appreciated.

Attachments

• Allied Mastercomputer Civilization (v 1).zip
    3 MB · Views: 110
  • Database.zip
    978 bytes · Views: 115
From Database.log:
Code:
[206620.203] table Buildings has no column named Culture