1. We have added the ability to collapse/expand forum categories and widgets on forum home.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. All Civ avatars are brought back and available for selection in the Avatar Gallery! There are 945 avatars total.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. To make the site more secure, we have installed SSL certificates and enabled HTTPS for both the main site and forums.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Civ6 is released! Order now! (Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR)
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Dismiss Notice
  6. Forum account upgrades are available for ad-free browsing.
    Dismiss Notice

Unique Historical Victories?

Discussion in 'Rhye's and Fall of the Greek World' started by Cheesylard, Feb 24, 2010.

1. Cheesylard

Cheesylard Chieftain

Has anyone started to work on the Unique Historical Victories? Because, although I am no programer and cannot litterly put it into the game, I would be more then happy to figure out historical victories for any of the civilizations, for whatever thats worth...

2. Arkaeyn

Arkaeyn Chieftain

If you want to start brainstorming, feel free. They're much later on the list of things to do, however, and learning the XML to start plugging wonders and units in may lead to more direct benefits.

3. Cheesylard

Cheesylard Chieftain

Alright then, I shall...
    Is there anything currently that needs to be done that I can do with no programing knowlage?

4. Arkaeyn

Arkaeyn Chieftain

Check the City Names and Settler Maps thread. Persia and Greece need finishing. That's just research and typing.

5. Omega124

Omega124 Challenging Fate

May I post my Ideas for a Sparta UHV? No? WHO CARES!

Ensure no non-Greek (Anyone but Athens and Sparta at this point) culture is in Greece by 478 B.C. (Second Greco-Persian war (The one with Marathon and 300 Spartans) ended 479)
    Control more land than Athens by 406 B.C. (Peloponnesian War ended 404 B.C.)
    Never lose a city until 148 B.C. (Sparta was conquered by Rome in 146 B.C.)