1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

Victory Chat: Sunday 2 April, 21:00 GMT

Discussion in 'Civ3 - Game of Democracy VII' started by Furiey, Apr 2, 2006.

  1. Furiey

    Furiey No Longer Just Lurking

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2003
    Messages:
    6,345
    Location:
    Bedfordshire UK
    We got here, and I think we all know what we need to do: Nuke Ergilli (we could make peace afterwards), make our people happy, and launch our spaceship!

    But here's the chance to post any final instructions you may have

    This will be an online session.
    The Designated Player is: Furiey

    Start Date/Time: Sunday, 2 April, 21:00 GMT, 22:00 BST, 23:00 RMT, 5 PM EDT 4 PM CDT, 2 PM PDT
    (assuming everyone's on Daylight Saving :crazyeye:)


    Relevant Links:
    Current Save
    Previous Turnchat Thread

    Please use the "title" part of your instruction post to state your office title.
     
  2. Furiey

    Furiey No Longer Just Lurking

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2003
    Messages:
    6,345
    Location:
    Bedfordshire UK
    If possible join all native workers to cities

    Set luxury spending so all our people are happy (as long as we can afford it of course)

    We don't need no science spending.

    Launch that spaceship and [party]
     
  3. Furiey

    Furiey No Longer Just Lurking

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2003
    Messages:
    6,345
    Location:
    Bedfordshire UK
    Victory Chat is underway, we nuked Ergilli, but I failed to get an in-flight screenie :(.











    Turn 0: 1878 AD
     
  4. Furiey

    Furiey No Longer Just Lurking

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2003
    Messages:
    6,345
    Location:
    Bedfordshire UK
  5. RegentMan

    RegentMan Chieftain

    Joined:
    May 7, 2003
    Messages:
    6,951
    Location:
    Washington State
    Congrats everyone! What a way to leave Civ III; with a bang. We shall be remembered as the first to use our lovely, brand new

    :nuke: :nuke: :nuke: .
     
  6. Cyc

    Cyc Looking for the door...

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2002
    Messages:
    14,736
    Location:
    Behind you
    Yes, bravo! Thanks for the great game. :goodjob:
     

Share This Page