What is your favourite world wonder to build and least favourite?

Vahnstad

King
My favourite is Chichen Itza. It gives some amazing tiles. Likewise, i also like Petra, St. Basils Cathedral and in the late game Amundsen Research Station. Mausoleum of Halicarnassus is useful as well. Huey Teocalli isn't usually worth the production as those lake tiles are something you end up using secondary.

Other wonders i like are Forbidden City (extra wildcard policy slot is insanely powerful and gives you more room to choose a government), Colosseum, Oracle, Potala Palace and so on.

What i dislike: Great Bath

Never builded: most religious wonders, as i'm a noob in religious victories and have never actively pursued it.

Depends on the Civ.

Probably Petra, especially when playing Mali.

Huey when playing the Dutch. 8 production from a lake tile? Yes, please. ;)

It's fun to get ridiculous yields. :D

I probably build Oracle in every game but I also love Forbidden Palace.

I've never built the research station because it's just so late in the game and also with highly specific requirements I never have. In the games with tundra/snow tiles I'm more likely to be playing culture (Sweden or someone).

Pyramids or Oracle are my favorite. Least favorite could be anyone of the Deity trap wonders...Great Bath, Stonehenge, Machu Pichu.

Oracle, without a doubt. On King at least it's very easy to build, too. Also Pyramids, Temple of Artemis, Forbidden City and Big Ben. And Petra if I have a good spot for it. Basically all the Wonders but especially Oracle for those lovely GPP.

I don't build Stonehenge as a rule; even if I can build it, I generally want a Holy Site quite early anyway, so getting a religion isn't an issue. Also Great Bath... why would you even try?

I like building the Hanging Gardens because I think the model is absolutely beautiful.

But I never get to.