1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

Wildmana 6.0 Download and Bugreport

Discussion in 'Wildmana Modmod' started by Sephi, Nov 3, 2009.

  1. lumpthing

    lumpthing generic lump

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2004
    Messages:
    781
    Location:
    Lumpinium, England
    Thanks very much! All fine now.
     
  2. Eshnunna

    Eshnunna Chieftain

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2005
    Messages:
    143
    Location:
    Paris
    Nice try :lol:
    It only reminds me of the two well-known middle age-style taxes (in France ofcourse) : "dîme" (tithe) for the clergy, and the "Gabelle", which was a quite infamous tax on the salt... dont'think there's a relation tho

    Also could the resources be related to the new corporations unlocked by the techs ?
     
  3. saathei

    saathei Chieftain

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2004
    Messages:
    111
    Location:
    Provo, UT
    Curious why bison gives +1:) with a tavern. Is it because of the buffalo wings? :lol:
     
  4. lumpthing

    lumpthing generic lump

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2004
    Messages:
    781
    Location:
    Lumpinium, England
    Any rough estimate for when Wild Mana 7 will be out? I'm considering delaying my next game till it appears, partly because I've been informed it will include an up-to-date version of FlavorMod.
     
  5. Avahz Darkwood

    Avahz Darkwood Chieftain

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2001
    Messages:
    1,220
    Location:
    Behind You!!!!
    Heh! its out in its own thread ;)
     
  6. lumpthing

    lumpthing generic lump

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2004
    Messages:
    781
    Location:
    Lumpinium, England
  7. Neomega

    Neomega Chieftain

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2002
    Messages:
    11,261
    Arghh... I've been playing the same Wildmana 6.3 game for over a month now. But now, it crashes in the middle of an AI's turn. It's not memory allocation, or graphicslib error, and it doesn't ask to send an error to Microsoft. It just says it crashed.


    So I turned the graphics all the way down, did some bug hunting, couldn't find it.

    Then I opened worldbuilder and gave all cities in the world Esus, so I could maybe see which civ's turn it was crashing on, and around what city, (i have the Esus holy city)

    then.... the game played through the turn!!

    So all is not lost, I can go through and remove the esus from most of the world's cities that I added, and keep playing, but I sure would like to know any thoughts on what could be causing the crash, and why it wouldn't crash because I put esus in the cities.
     

    Attached Files:

Share This Page