1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

Workable tiles and a puppet city

Discussion in 'Community Patch Project' started by GodDamnItAlexander, Aug 25, 2017.

  1. GodDamnItAlexander

    GodDamnItAlexander Warlord

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2017
    Messages:
    202
    Not sure if this is a bug or by design...
    In my game as Venice I conquered a neighboring city that had overlapping workable tiles for both the city and my cap. I assigned a tile to be worked by my cap that was previously worked by the conquered city, but then when I wanted to give the tile back to the conquered city I couldn't because you can't control the citizens in a puppet city.
     
  2. bigcat88

    bigcat88 King

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2016
    Messages:
    743
    Gender:
    Male
    That is not a bug. :sad:
    U cannot assign citizens\tiles in puppet cities.
     
  3. GodDamnItAlexander

    GodDamnItAlexander Warlord

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2017
    Messages:
    202
    Is there a button to give up a tile from a city I do control? So the puppet city will take it automatically?
    It's weird that it's just a one way street.
     
  4. bigcat88

    bigcat88 King

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2016
    Messages:
    743
    Gender:
    Male
  5. GodDamnItAlexander

    GodDamnItAlexander Warlord

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2017
    Messages:
    202
    :c5unhappy:
     

Share This Page