What different types of work/jobs did you do up to now?

My first job was when I was 14 I worked as a bag boy for my local grocery store.

In high school I did some unpaid volunteer work for an animal shelter.

In college I worked with a professor studying the coma of comets.

Later in college I did more work maintaining a database for group that was researching autism.

Now I work as a programmer making applications for business users.

I've never really liked any of the jobs I've had. Standing all day as a bag boy made my feet hurt. The animal shelter made me depressed seeing the conditions of the animals. The other jobs are kind of tedious but at least my current one pays the bills so it's acceptable. Really I think I just don't like work. I'd rather sleep in until noon each day

Paid labour:

1) Farmhand (10-12)
2) Web Design (14-15)
3) Convenience Store Clerk (16)
4) Nanny/Guardian/Whatever (16-20)
5) Amusement Park Attendant (18)
6) Maintenance Worker (18)
7) Writer (18-23)
8) Bus Inspector/Ticket Inspector (20)
9) Copyeditor (23-now)

Volunteer labour:

1) Daycare Aide (14)
2) Reading Teacher (10-15)
3) Charity Consultant (16-20)
4) Job Centre Coach (19-22)
5) Mental Health Centre Contact (18-20)
6) Computer Skills Teacher (19-20)
7) Charity Trainer/Recruiter (18)
8) Posting on CFC (12-now)

Edit: Added approximate ages.

My chronological list of jobs, I think I remember them all. I am including internships, as they were all paid:

- COBOL programmer
- "Anything IT related guy" at an insurance company
- Web Developer at web development firm
- Interactive Kiosk programmer
- Web guru helper for rich shady guy
- Web Developer/Software Engineer

I was also once paid 20 Deutchebundesmarks by a church to help clean up a forest, back when I was 11 or so.

Paper route when I was ~10-12
Mowed lawns when I was ~12-14.
Worked at a florist ages 15-19. I started just cleaning up but later did everything from delivery to cashier to simple arrangements.