Forming a player group to play Multiplayer games with reloads(Non-GMR)

Altisma

Warlord
So far I have gotten tired of games never being finished. NQ is not a solution to finishing them since half the players just get tired and want to start a new one a every time when it comes to reloading the next day and the other half isn't online until next week. It's also painful on the eyes and body to sit still for 8 hours in quick game to just finish it.

So what I'm looking for in players is people who have a lot of free time or the ability to stick to plans made. Preferably young people with nothing going on in their lives everyday or people who are 35 who live with there parents in a basement unemployed. If you play video games everyday you probably over-qualify. I'm a student involved in a lot of life activity but still can find time to play 2-5 hours a day or 15 hours a week.

Since this is also a group where the expectation is to meet up and reload the game, not play it all through one sitting, other conditions can apply like being able to use standard and epic game times. It is also possible to use smaller mods like map scripts(Terra, Perfect World, Continent's Plus) provided the files are the same for every players. That's entirely up to players on what game settings is used.

If you don't know if this group is for you, look at this conditions and think it over.

1. Be on Steam regularly - this is just a requirement for being able to contact encase of change of plans.
  2. Have enough free time in life so games can be finished in at least 2 weeks or less. Ideally playing twice for a few hours a week is a goal to meet.
  3. A civ game should be played for at least a few hours