PAX all what you want to know

BrotherInJah

60% of the time works every time
Intro

This is my first try of making something like this, so i apologize for all errors in content or language.

1. Trade Routs
Spoiler :

Quick view of trade routs in ui's top bar we can see unassigned trade units by type. There is also sum of all trade units (assigned and unassigned) and max number of trade routs avaible for us.

As We can see, there are two unitis avaible one for land trade and one for sea trade, and there is space for two more.

a) Trade by land
Spoiler :

We can choose between domestic trade :)c5food:,:c5production:) or international :)c5gold:). The value of domestic trade isn't explained yet and this trade is working just one way (not reciving anything back). Also there is a number of plots as maximum distance of a trade rout (cities that lie further are not avaible in this screen)
Spoiler :

This two screens show how value of international land trade is calculated.

b) Trade by sea
Spoiler :

Main differences are range (45 plots) and international trade has x2 multiplier because of sea (next screens). Again not shure how domestic trade is calculated.
Spoiler :

Formula for international is somthing like this:
((x*50)/100 + CGP + GBB + TGP)*y

x- number of unique resources from target cities
CGP - city gold per turn
GBB - gold bonus biuldgs in target city
TGP - target city gold per turn
y - sea or land, for sea is 2 and for land 1

Ur example (horses, pearls, gold, crab) ((4*50)/100+0,87+1)*2=7,74

2. Tourism
Spoiler :

Top bar info. Slots filled, slots empty, and info for culture win how many civ see our culture as inluential (on later screens).
Spoiler :

Warsaw view, there are 2 great works each providing 2 tourism (also 2 :c5culture:). As we can see there is modifier for open bordes with France.
Spoiler :

This shows Great Works name, author, host civ, year made, and output (like i said +2 culture and tourism)

a) Great People types

- Great Artist
Spoiler :