Link to the Nomination Thread

Should they choose to make them, their platforms will go below:

RavensFire's Platform
Experience, knowledge, respect

Vote Ravensfire!

-- Ravensfire

I am the Future's Platform
Vote Future for a better future!

Think about it: I am new to the demoGame, I want to change things, I am just an ordinary citizen. If i am so ordinary what makes me deserve your vote? Well, I will tell you what. I am hard working, I am involved in the workings of the roleplaying aspects of the game, I am the leader of 2 organizations, and I am the best candidate for the job. I am the best for a couple of reason. the first is that I have new and fresh ideas. Another is that I am quite persusive, whcich you will find out after voting for me. The third is that I will strive for the people. Your rights are the more important to me then anything else in the demoGame. Finally I easily learn new laws, and I support a relaxed interpratation of the consititution.
With me you can garantee your rights, and in the end that is all that matters.

Vote Future for a better future!

Black_Hole's Platform
Hello, I'm Black_Hole

I have served on the Judiciary multiple times during the Civ3 demogames, so many times I can't count anymore...
I served as Chief Justice for a term, public defender for 3 or so terms, and judge advocate for about 5 turns, I think...

As you can see, I have experiance in all areas of the court, so I know how best to protect your rights, which is my primary job. With these more complicated ruleset, it will be possible for activists to launch more CCs, so the public defender could be a very important job. I have also been involved in many CCs(filer and judge advocate), so I know how they work

I started the Civ3 demogame in DG4 and I am still a judge advocate in the current term of DG7(term5). Besides being in the judiciary, I have served as governor multiple times and science minister a few times.