Moors Civilization Module

xcrissxcrossx

Prince
Moors civilization

Leaders: Abd-ar-Rahman III (Spiritual, Creative)
Yusuf ibn Tashfin (Spiritual, Expansive)

Unique Unit: Moorish Cavalry (Mounted Infantry, 2 first strikes free)
Berber Infantry (Spearman, Aesthetic purposes only)

Unique Building: Kasr (Granary, adds a 10% defensive bonus to the city)

This is my first time making a mod for AND, but I think it's pretty good for a first time myself.

DOWNLOAD LINK: http://www.mediafire.com/?adhotx5jqgjxmen
v1.5 (Updated 7/22/10) (Fixed up a lot of the graphics. Final version for a long time.)
v1.4 (Updated 7/17/10) (Replaced the UU with the Moorish Cavalry.)
v1.3 (Updated 7/11/10) (Yusuf ibn Tashfin added as a playable leader.)
v1.3 (Updated 7/10/10) (Changed Abd-ar-Rahman to Spiritual and Creative. Changed UU to Spearman.)
v1.2 (Updated 7/7/10) (Added more cities, including North-Western African cities)

Credits:
Spoiler :
Moorish Civilization assembled by xcrissxcrossx

Abd-ar-Rahman III leaderhead made by seasnake

Berber Infantry unit art and Moorish Cavalry unit art made by Bakuel

Berber Infantry button taken from Clash of Civilizations

Moorish Cavalry button made by xcrissxcrossx (with a picture I found on google)

Moors flag and button made by xcrissxcrossx

Ksar button made by xcrissxcrossx (with a picture I found on google)

Also, if anyone is wondering, I used the Romanized Arabic city names instead of the city names in English, because the Moors of al-Andalus occupied Spain, so nearly all of the English city names are already taken by the Spanish Civilization.

One of my favorite units from the Medieval: Total War series is the Moors' Urban Militia unit, although they tamed it down in the 2nd version of the franchise. It would be great to see that as a second UU.

Isn't Cordoba(Qurtuba) fitter for capital? :)
Would you have plan to add Moroccan(Almoravid, Almoheds) cities?