Advertisement
Civilization Fanatics' Center  

Go Back   Civilization Fanatics' Forums > CIVILIZATION V > Civ5 - General Discussions

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Oct 28, 2010, 05:02 AM   #1
V. Soma
Deity
 
V. Soma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Hungary
Posts: 3,047
Is there a 1.0.0.622 hotfix out?

I read it on 2K Forums: 1.0.0.622
- A new hotfix, or what? Anybody has this? What's this?
__________________
creator of:
Clashing of Empires
(A standard sized version of Rhye's Civ for Civ 3)


My civ5 ideas:
- Conditioned Technological Development | Unit maintenance & supply | Land Unit Combat idea for 2 UPT
V. Soma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 28, 2010, 05:16 AM   #2
Samuil
Warlord
 
Samuil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Macedonia
Posts: 214
Quote:
Originally Posted by V. Soma View Post
I read it on 2K Forums: 1.0.0.622
- A new hotfix, or what? Anybody has this? What's this?
nothing about it here, so no idea
http://forums.2kgames.com/forums/sho...95#post1241895
__________________
He who knows when to fight shall be victorious
Samuil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 28, 2010, 05:17 AM   #3
V. Soma
Deity
 
V. Soma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Hungary
Posts: 3,047
and this?
__________________
creator of:
Clashing of Empires
(A standard sized version of Rhye's Civ for Civ 3)


My civ5 ideas:
- Conditioned Technological Development | Unit maintenance & supply | Land Unit Combat idea for 2 UPT
V. Soma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 28, 2010, 05:20 AM   #4
PawelS
Ancient Druid
 
PawelS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Poland
Posts: 2,360
Looks like a mistake in the number.
PawelS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 28, 2010, 05:20 AM   #5
stealth_nsk
Emperor
 
stealth_nsk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Novosibirsk, Russia
Posts: 1,857
Quote:
Originally Posted by V. Soma View Post
and this?
Looks like just a mistake.
__________________
Freelance project manager and technical analyst.
Contact me: stealthnsk (at) gmail.com
Signature is a weird place for self-advertisement
stealth_nsk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 28, 2010, 05:26 AM   #6
fjordan
Warlord
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 120
Well yesterday I got 300 gold for my resources again and the rest of the patch features were still there so I assumed it came with a hotfix. Could be just with the Mongol download though. Can't check the version number from work.
fjordan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 28, 2010, 05:33 AM   #7
V. Soma
Deity
 
V. Soma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Hungary
Posts: 3,047
Quote:
Originally Posted by fjordan View Post
Well yesterday I got 300 gold for my resources again and the rest of the patch features were still there so I assumed it came with a hotfix. Could be just with the Mongol download though. Can't check the version number from work.
that was probably 621...
__________________
creator of:
Clashing of Empires
(A standard sized version of Rhye's Civ for Civ 3)


My civ5 ideas:
- Conditioned Technological Development | Unit maintenance & supply | Land Unit Combat idea for 2 UPT
V. Soma is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Go Back Civilization Fanatics' Forums > CIVILIZATION V > Civ5 - General Discussions > Is there a 1.0.0.622 hotfix out?

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



Advertisement

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:18 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
This site is copyright Civilization Fanatics' Center.
Support CFC: Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon DE | Amazon CA | Amazon FR