Is there a 1.0.0.622 hotfix out? - Civilization Fanatics' Forums
Civilization Fanatics' Center  

Go Back   Civilization Fanatics' Forums > CIVILIZATION V > Civ5 - General Discussions


Notices

Civ5 - General Discussions Forum for general Civ5 discussions.

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Oct 28, 2010, 05:02 AM   #1
V. Soma
Deity
 
V. Soma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Hungary
Posts: 3,047
Images: 2
Is there a 1.0.0.622 hotfix out?

I read it on 2K Forums: 1.0.0.622
- A new hotfix, or what? Anybody has this? What's this?
__________________
creator of:
Clashing of Empires
(A standard sized version of Rhye's Civ for Civ 3)


My civ5 ideas:
- Conditioned Technological Development | Unit maintenance & supply | Land Unit Combat idea for 2 UPT
V. Soma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 28, 2010, 05:16 AM   #2
Samuil
Warlord
 
Samuil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Macedonia
Posts: 214
Quote:
Originally Posted by V. Soma View Post
I read it on 2K Forums: 1.0.0.622
- A new hotfix, or what? Anybody has this? What's this?
nothing about it here, so no idea
http://forums.2kgames.com/forums/sho...95#post1241895
__________________
He who knows when to fight shall be victorious
Samuil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 28, 2010, 05:17 AM   #3
V. Soma
Deity
 
V. Soma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Hungary
Posts: 3,047
Images: 2
and this?
__________________
creator of:
Clashing of Empires
(A standard sized version of Rhye's Civ for Civ 3)


My civ5 ideas:
- Conditioned Technological Development | Unit maintenance & supply | Land Unit Combat idea for 2 UPT
V. Soma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 28, 2010, 05:20 AM   #4
PawelS
Ancient Druid
 
PawelS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Poland
Posts: 2,588
Looks like a mistake in the number.
PawelS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 28, 2010, 05:20 AM   #5
stealth_nsk
Emperor
 
stealth_nsk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Novosibirsk, Russia
Posts: 1,935
Quote:
Originally Posted by V. Soma View Post
and this?
Looks like just a mistake.
__________________
Freelance project manager and technical analyst.
Contact me: stealthnsk (at) gmail.com
Signature is a weird place for self-advertisement
stealth_nsk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 28, 2010, 05:26 AM   #6
fjordan
Warlord
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 124
Well yesterday I got 300 gold for my resources again and the rest of the patch features were still there so I assumed it came with a hotfix. Could be just with the Mongol download though. Can't check the version number from work.
fjordan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 28, 2010, 05:33 AM   #7
V. Soma
Deity
 
V. Soma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Hungary
Posts: 3,047
Images: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by fjordan View Post
Well yesterday I got 300 gold for my resources again and the rest of the patch features were still there so I assumed it came with a hotfix. Could be just with the Mongol download though. Can't check the version number from work.
that was probably 621...
__________________
creator of:
Clashing of Empires
(A standard sized version of Rhye's Civ for Civ 3)


My civ5 ideas:
- Conditioned Technological Development | Unit maintenance & supply | Land Unit Combat idea for 2 UPT
V. Soma is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back Civilization Fanatics' Forums > CIVILIZATION V > Civ5 - General Discussions > Is there a 1.0.0.622 hotfix out?

Thread Tools




All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:13 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
This site is copyright © Civilization Fanatics' Center.
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon DE | Amazon CA | Amazon FR