The Hunger Games - The Second Rebellion

THIS IS NOW A MOD
FEATURES:
-Four new civs (The Capitol, District 13, the Rebels, and the Loyalists)
-A number of existing units have been renamed to fit the naming scheme of the military of the books (which is to say extremely generic and simplified)
-New UUs for each nation, ranging from the humble Peacekeeper to the feared Hovercraft.
-15 new World Wonders to represent the 13 Districts, the Capitol, and even the Hunger Games themselves.
-An updated version of my already existing scenario (with more to come).

This is only the first version, and I'm still new to modding, so as my skill increases, so will the quality of the mod.

I do not own or claim ownership of "The Hunger Games", "Catching Fire", Mockingjay" or any affiliated characters or symbols. All that stuff belongs to Suzanne Collins and Lionsgate

Here's a link to the download page : http://forums.civfanatics.com/downloads.php?do=file&id=17001

Attachments

• Civ4ScreenShot0000.JPG
    Civ4ScreenShot0000.JPG
    180.3 KB · Views: 1,250
  • Civ4ScreenShot0002.JPG
    Civ4ScreenShot0002.JPG
    278.9 KB · Views: 1,574
  • Civ4ScreenShot0003.JPG
    Civ4ScreenShot0003.JPG
    265.9 KB · Views: 1,730
Why are there mass barbarian cossacks randomly spawning? I lost District 9 to barbarians, not Coin. When/if you do make a mod, you should make Peacekeepers require a special building and only make it avaliable in Districts 1,2, and 4. Also, the troops under Coin should be set to attack the cities; I had them mostly walking back to 13 after killing half of them and fighting off pillaging parties.