CIV4 Warlords: East Asia 1625 Beta

HuaXiaEmpire01

Chieftain
Here comes my first Civ4 scenario/mod, because of my limited knowledge and patience about modification its not yet finished or fully tested, still I hope it could be enjoyable for some people to try it. (and help me to finish this project)
Btw, I am not really good with english so please dont be surprised if I make any(or many) mistakes.

Like the name says this is about east Asia in 1625, and the factions are:

China: Ming dynasty is about to face its end after nearly 300 years of ruling. Generations of mismanagement, corrupt rulers, natural disaters, internal rebellions and foreign invasions have weakened the empire, still its larger and stronger than any of the other nations in the region by far. Now its up to the last Ming ruler: Emperor Chong Zhen to save his dynasty, although it looks like Ming dynasty has lost the blessing of heaven, he is convinced to protect his heritage with his life.

Special unit: at northern Manchurian border, there are some "Iron rider" (experienced knights with many useful promotions), use them carefully as they are limited.

Chinese Rebellion Force: Led by Lord Li Zi Cheng, one of the most famous rebel warlord in the chinese history, the poor and oppressed people united together to create a new dynasty of their own. Although they have only one city/province at the beginning, its should not be difficult to spread their anger while imperial army are busy with Manchu invaders, the question is wherether they could replace the Ming dynasty with a new one before the foreigners fall into China.

Manchuria: Once under the rule of Ming China, the native tribes have been united and broken free from their weakening former rulers. Now its the time to finish the dream of their ancestors (Jurchen) to conquer China and beyond. Manchurian leader Huang Tai Ji has proclaimed himself emperor of the manchurian Qing dynasty and he is ready to show the world that he is the real "son of heaven".