The Wheel of Time Mod, second chance.

Sovin nai

Prince
Somewhere, lost in the Ages, there was a Wheel of Time mod try.
Now, I am trying to bring it back. I am not very good at explaining stuff, so if you want to know what this is about, go to http://forums.civfanatics.com/showthread.php?t=87138, which is the original post.
But, if you want to contribute in any way, you can. The old thread was started some two years ago, but they have lots of good ideas, and many of them are still valid. Most of them actually.

So far we have:
Civilizations and Leaders (quoted from a post by Micaelus in this thread. Look at the post for pictures of the possible leaderheads):
Spoiler :
Tenobia of the Borderlands

She is tall and pretty with a bold nose and large tilted eyes of dark deep blue. / She has an eagle's beak nose and a wide mouth. Her best feature is her tilted purple eyes.

Mattin Stepaneos of Illian

He is muscular. His beard is white and he is nearly bald. He has a well-broken nose and a creased face.

Darlin Sisnera of Tear

He has short, dark hair and blue eyes. / He is dark and not particularly handsome, with a too-long nose, but he has beautiful blue eyes. He is well into his middle years. He wears his hair close cropped and has a pointed beard.

Alsalam of Arad Doman

(No description yet)

Aliandre of Ghealdan

She is short of her middle years and quite lovely despite a nose perhaps too long for beauty. She has dark hair. / She is in her middle years. She is short with very long dark hair and a long nose.

Pedron Niall of Amadicia (Whitecloaks)

He is all sinew and bone, with white hair. He has dark eyes.
King Ailron of Amadicia (if Pedron Niall is seen as inappropriate)

He is somewhat handsome with a long nose and big ears. His full, wavy, dark hair is receding.

Berelain of Mayene

She is very beautiful with long black hair and dark eyes.

Roedran of Murandy]

(No description yet)

Tylin of Altara