Best Civ possible (made from existing civs)

The Islander

Chieftain
It's been a while, but I recently started playing Civ V again, and i'm not sure if a thread like this already exists, but I was thinking if you could cobble together a civ, from all civs in the game, what civ/leader ability, UU, UB, UI would you go for to make your ultimate, ridiculously overpowered, god-tier Civ? Or just a civ that you would like to play with?

I'm not sure if this thread will work, as there are some blatently over powered civs, so I don't just nean the best in the game, but your favourite things all rolled into one.

For me:

Leader ability - pachacuti - hill bias start + mivement bonus on hills

UU - Arabia - Camel archer

UB - Ethiopia - Stele

Well Rounded for early and mid game snowballing.
UU: Pathfinder
UA: Solidarity (Casimir III - Poland)
UB: Pyramid
UI: Kasbah
Start Bias: Desert

One too many uniques but they are technically all different unlike a lot of civs who have 2 UUs that could be current era.
If I have to give up something, remove Kasbah and change the start bias to probably to one of the 'avoids'.

Worst Combo:
Start Bias: Plains
UA: Serenissima (Venice)
UU: Sea Beggar or Nau, but any ship will do. (No unique merchants for Serenissima, you will only have 1 from researching optics) (Chances of getting a coastal plains is very rare)
UI: Polder (requires Marsh or Flood plains)
UB: Walls of Babylon (will allow you to stay in the game just a little bit longer)

there's that BAU mod on Steam Workshop which mashed all civ uniques together

Well Rounded for early and mid game snowballing.
UU: Pathfinder
UA: Solidarity (Casimir III - Poland)
UB: Pyramid
UI: Kasbah
Start Bias: Desert

One too many uniques but they are technically all different unlike a lot of civs who have 2 UUs that could be current era.
If I have to give up something, remove Kasbah and change the start bias to probably to one of the 'avoids'.

Worst Combo:
Start Bias: Plains
UA: Serenissima (Venice)