Civ V keeps crashing when I enable my mod.

officernanam

Chieftain
I'm very new to modding, and am currently trying to make a new civ in Civ V. While I know this is one of the hardest things to do, I've wanted to do it for a while. I got to what I thought would be the finished mod, but it keeps crashing my game whenever I try to activate it. This is confusing me because ModBuddy isn't showing me any errors and builds the solutions without a problem. I'd really rather not have to throw a whole bunch of code out, and I suspect the problem is one of a couple things.
1. Something is wrong with my new civ code.
2. Something is wrong with my new leader code.
3. Something is wrong with my unique unit code. I'm trying to make a Hybrid Great Prophet/General. (Enlightened One)
4 Something is wrong with my unique building code. I'm trying to make a unique Temple. (Audience Chamber)
5. Icon problems
6. A combination of all the above

I don't know what it could be, because for each of these, I copied and pasted source code and then edited what I thought was necessary. I've been re-reviewing guides, but I'm still stumped. I know this is a big ask, but I have no idea what could be holding it back. I'll keep reviewing and trying to find out, but a little help would be greatly appreciated!
Here's the files where I think something could be wrong.

Attachments

• United Kingdom of Fodlan.xml
    83.2 KB · Views: 12
  • Audience Chamber.xml
    2.8 KB · Views: 14
  • Enlightened_One.xml
    5.5 KB · Views: 14
  • Byleth.xml
    42.7 KB · Views: 14
  • CIV5IconTextureAtlases.xml
    4.1 KB · Views: 12
Check the game logs, see link in my sig for details

Check the game logs, see link in my sig for details
Okay. I got it so it no longer crashes upon activating after enabling, but my civ won't show up in the leader select screen, even after I push advanced options or whittled down my enabled mods. Would that be something I can continue in this chain, or would I move it to another one?