Could This Relate To Civilization IV?

Undertaker798

I studied on killin' you!
Twins Die While Dad Plays Video Game

Twenty-four year-old Gregg Kleinmark of Fostoria, Ohio left his ten-month twins in a bathtub unsupervised while he played a game (we don’t know which one) and smoked a cigarette. Both children drowned to death while he was gone.

He is being charged with involuntary manslaughter. His wife, Rachel, has filed for divorce.

"I messed up and it’s going to haunt me for the rest of my life," Kleinmark commented remorsefully. He also stated that he visits the graves every day.

--

I found this on Cheatcc.com, could this possibly be anything to do with civilization?

Edit: Thanks for moving thread, I didn't know this part existed!!

I'm pretty sure this relates to raw stupidity more than anything.

Undertaker798 said:
Twins Die While Dad Plays Video Game

Twenty-four year-old Gregg Kleinmark of Fostoria, Ohio left his ten-month twins in a bathtub unsupervised while he played a game (we don’t know which one) and smoked a cigarette. Both children drowned to death while he was gone.

He is being charged with involuntary manslaughter. His wife, Rachel, has filed for divorce.

"I messed up and it’s going to haunt me for the rest of my life," Kleinmark commented remorsefully. He also stated that he visits the graves every day.

--

I found this on Cheatcc.com, could this possibly be anything to do with civilization?

It more likely has to do with irresponsible behavior patterns....

This is a horrible story, but I doubt the game in question was Civ IV. Now, if the story was that the dad left his kids in the bathtub, then went off to play the game, then later discovered that his kids had grown up, married, and had kids of their own while he was playing... THAT would probably be Civ IV.

Steelsmith said: