Customer Service

Deviate

Tired and Weary Rambler
I thought I'd make my first thread something lighthearted. Discussion stuff after the quotes. Preface: I'm a tech-support/customer service manager. These are all real emails I've received.

U P S Came on Friday, but the driver did not leave my books!!! I Dont live in the apt! I am in the R.V.in the drive way!!!! The Lady in the other apt. , told that to the driver but she did not listen. Please have My Books Deliverd to me at <address>. Driveway of apt A. Thank You !! OR 2nd. Adress+ <another place>. # 11 Botrh Address Are <city, zip, etc> Thank You Again <name>

All right gentlemen or ladies,
I am going to try to not go ballistic. I am tired of this s---! Did someone verify that there is a program disc in the package??? My bet is NO. This university's fractured, piecemeal, spread out organization is disfunctional. It has cost me my grade for this quarter in both classes. I do not want another textbook. Hell, I don't even know the exact procedure for returning the s--- I just got that was missing the only thing I needed. I am tired of dealing with this level of incompetence!!!!!!! It has taken so much of my time and effort that I have had no time left for classwork. I am extremely unhappy. Keep your s---!!! I can't download it off of the internet, I have pirated copies that I don't know what to do with. I hate microsoft with a passion, so much so that I have considered ................................ Oh well. nuff said!