(FFH) Orcs 2. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun.

pigswill

fly (one day)
Time to create a new legend of Sheelba Cinderella, Princess of the Clan of Embers. Will she make it to the ball? Will she meet her handsome prince? Will the prince drop the slipper and watch it shatter into a thousand shards before he can find true love? All this and more wll be revealed as the story unfolds..... (assuming anyone actually signs up otherwise its Ugly Sisters 2 Happy Endings 0).

Don't be put off by the boring details:

FFH2 (p patch), no mods, modmods, rockermods or godmods.
Civilisation: Clan of Embers (aka The Orcs).
Leader: Sheelba.

10 AI princes, emperors, queens, tyrants etc to dance with.

Knowledge of FFH would be helpful but I'm a noob myself so don't be put off.

Roll up. Roll up.

Admission Free to Children (age 1-100).

Here's a start.

Attachments

• Sheelba AD-0001.CivBeyondSwordSave
    44.8 KB · Views: 164
pigswill,

I'm happy to nominate for the roster if one's able to be formed, but (a bit like yourself it seems) while I'm vaguely aware of FFH, I've never played/downloaded it, and I am unfamiliar with what it's all about. I've got no idea on the rule set, let alone adopting successful strategic approaches.

Hurrah, maybe Cinders can get to the ball!

Emperor for an unknown mod? Is this easier then typical Civ?

Final Score: Ugly Sisters 2 Happy Endings 0

Game over.

I guess we could play it together...?

Is the game still on? Can I join in?

If yourself and Lone Wolf are interested then we can certainly give this a whirl, maybe wait until you finish 'We don't...'.

I am still willing to play, as long as UnforcedError or you play the first 15-20 turns.

If yourself and Lone Wolf are interested then we can certainly give this a whirl, maybe wait until you finish 'We don't...'.