Missionary XP's

stolenrays

Deity
I'd like to make it so that Missionaries gain XP after spreading their religion. I'm still learning SDK, so I'd appreciate any suggestions. I figure I'd have to add some info in the CvCity.cpp file and then any relevant corresponding .cpp/.h files. I've been messing around with it any used super spies as an example, but I really am unsure of how to do it.

CvCity.cpp Code:
Spoiler :
Code:
void CvCity::setHasReligion(ReligionTypes eIndex, bool bNewValue, bool bAnnounce, bool bArrows)
{

FAssertMsg(eIndex >= 0, "eIndex expected to be >= 0");
	FAssertMsg(eIndex < GC.getNumReligionInfos(), "eIndex expected to be < GC.getNumReligionInfos()");
	PlayerTypes eTargetPlayer = plot()->getOwnerINLINE();

if (isHasReligion(eIndex) != bNewValue)
	{
		for (int iVoteSource = 0; iVoteSource < GC.getNumVoteSourceInfos(); ++iVoteSource)
		{
			processVoteSourceBonus((VoteSourceTypes)iVoteSource, false);
		}

m_pabHasReligion[eIndex] = bNewValue;

for (int iVoteSource = 0; iVoteSource < GC.getNumVoteSourceInfos(); ++iVoteSource)
		{
			processVoteSourceBonus((VoteSourceTypes)iVoteSource, true);
		}

GET_PLAYER(getOwnerINLINE()).changeHasReligionCount(eIndex, ((isHasReligion(eIndex)) ? 1 : -1));

updateMaintenance();
		updateReligionHappiness();
		updateReligionCommerce();

AI_setAssignWorkDirty(true);

setInfoDirty(true);

if (isHasReligion(eIndex))
		{
			GC.getGameINLINE().makeReligionFounded(eIndex, getOwnerINLINE());

if (bAnnounce)
			{
				if (GC.getGameINLINE().getHolyCity(eIndex) != this)
				{
					for (int iI = 0; iI < MAX_PLAYERS; iI++)
					{
						if (GET_PLAYER((PlayerTypes)iI).isAlive())
						{
							if (isRevealed(GET_PLAYER((PlayerTypes)iI).getTeam(), false))
							{
								if ((getOwnerINLINE() == iI) || (GET_PLAYER((PlayerTypes)iI).getStateReligion() == eIndex) || GET_PLAYER((PlayerTypes)iI).hasHolyCity(eIndex))
								{