Wrath of the Mongols

Darth Caesar

Might be a Wizard
This is my first attempt at a story. I will be playing as Genghis Khan of the Mongols on the Earth 18 civs map with marathon speed. I hope you enjoy the story.

The Wrath of the Mongols.
Prologue

He looked out on the plains and observed the herds of wild animals that populated his homeland since the dawn of time. He thought of uses he might have for them some time in the future but that was thought for another day, time to get to the task on hand. He turned around and yelled orders to his comrades. It was taking form, the settlement they were building to stand the test of time he knew the days of nomadic wandering were over it was time to settle down and build an empire with him at its helm. His name Temujin was not fitting for a ruler of a great power, so he changed it, he became Genghis Khan a name that would be feared for centuries.
---​