What type of victory do you achieve LEAST often?

Cultural

I have better things to do then micromanage my empire for thousands of years to make sure 3 cities get legendary status.

For me diplomatic is the easiest. Just attack people until they are your vassal and it is instant votes for you unless they are the one you are running against.

Odd, I find this victory condition requires the least amount of micromanagement. Certainly less than Conquest or Domination.

Other than time victory (which is more like a tiebreaker than a true victory), I rarely win Diplomatic via the UN. I could, but I don't usually. But even more rare for me is Conquest... never gotten it in Civ 4, and in Civ 3 I would usually get Domination first.

Never had a time victory and never had a cultural victory. I'm a builder until I'm out of things to build... what else is there to do but conquer the world at that point?

well, I've never had a conquest victory. but I rarely try for it. and when I always get a domination victory by accident. I think I've had one or 2 diplomatic victories with UN, but not with the AP yet. I've only gotten a cultural victory once. I find that one rather boring. that one was somewhat of an accident actually. I noticed it say that my capital reached legendary status. then about 4 or 5 turns later my second city reached legendary, so I thought I'd just go for it. took a few turns and luckily I got a great artist about that time.

I never obtained a Conquest victory.
I achieved only one Domination victory, and needed a tiny map + high sea level to do it.

Pre BTS, I'd routinely win by Space Race, and once in a while, Diplomatically or Culturally.

Since BTS, I've almost exclusively won by Cultural means, with a Diplomatic Victory thrown here and there... and also one Time victory, which two or three forum members have read about. ;)