[BtS] Aybraus's Pitboss

Aybraus

Chieftain
GAME STARTED

If you need help connecting talk to aybraus@msn.com or email me.
Check out the game progress on CivStats.com

===================================================

Number of players - Granted, this is probably going to be determined by the number of people who post in this thread, but still input would be nice.
Speed - Normal
Map - PerfectWorld.py, Huge, starting on Old World.
Options - No tech trading, city gifting, perm alliances, or vassalage. Barbs, huts, events, on.
Difficulty - Emperor
Peak time - Meaning, when we all get online. I'm a high school student in California, so in GMT, I can play any time from 0300 to 0600 onward any day except Friday. Also, I can play from 1500-1800 on Saturday and Sunday.
Manners - No wars until 3000BC, no double moving in wars.
Turns - Simultaneous turns with a 14 25-hour limit sound good?

Players:
Aybraus - Sitting Bull
Zekrazey1 - Elizabeth
Rusten - Pacal II
Quotey - Justinian
Elkad - Hannibal
Whiplash - Hyuna Capac
Slaze - Random
Ozyar - Victoria
Levgre - Ragnar
Classical Hero - Gilgamesh
Ronnie1 - Catherine
Munro - Willhem van Oranje
IanDC - Random
DanDRidge - Wilhem van Oranje
Hoplosternum - Mansa Musa