The World 1700

Yoda Power

✫✫✫✫✫✫✫
It is a map of the world 1700

there are 16 civ´s to play

some civs have UU some dont (new UU´s will be added after PW is on the street)

portugal
sweden
spain
netherland
holy roman empire-panzer
russia-cossack
china-rider
denmark
japan and korea-samurai
france-musketer
mughal empire-war elephant
persia-immortal
poland
ottoman empire
south east nations
england-man-o-war

Use the file upload feature at the bottom of this page, you just upload the file to the server (max 3megs, but you can break it up in to smaller files) and then include a link to xxx.civfanatics.net/uploads/file.zip (replace xxxs with www.)

the link is case sensitive so make sure if you have capitals in the file name include them in the link.

i am trying again

Attachments

• world 1700.zip
    110.1 KB · Views: 4,094
now it works. I am not good with screenshots, so I would be happy if someone could download it and post one. :beer:

Originally posted by Yoda Power
now it works. I am not good with screenshots, so I would be happy if someone could download it and post one. :beer:

It is easy: when you have the pic you want hit the print screen button on you keyboard,
Open some kind of paint,( I use Paint Shop Pro 3)
Save the pic as JPG,or GIF
In the civfanatics forum there is an easy upload link at the bottom of every page,
Click on that and upload your file,
After it is uploaded check both Uploads1 and uploads2 untill you find your pic (should be same name as the pic on your desktop,
When you open a new thread there is an IMG button in the vB Code section of thepage, click on that button and enter the address of your file.
www.civfanatics.net/uploads1/your file name
uploads2/your file name

Your Map:

thank you sprnv8 for posting the screenshot, isn´t there anyone who wants to say something about this scenario?

I like it.Especially since I can't get Imprezas 1850-1900 scenario.