Religion and Corporation Screens

johny smith

Deity
Well want I can say these are the scrolling screens I made for religions and corporations. Jeckel is one that made the city screen as it is. It automatically adjust to the amount of religions and corporations you have in your city. It does not display ones that are not there.

And here is the link to download all of the screens.
http://forums.civfanatics.com/downloads.php?do=file&id=8539

I just update these screens October 10, 2008.

Added three ways of displaying the adviser screens.
1. Showing all of the icons as before
2. Showing only icons that have been founded
3. Showing only icons that are selectable in the religion screen

So it is up to the individual to decide what they want.

I made some updates to the files. Just mainly adding some comments. I am still new to python so I would like to know if there are any problems with the screens.

Great, this is just what I've been looking for!

I do have one question though. Is it possible to implement both the Religion and Corporation screens so that those that have not been founded do not show up either?

This way when playing with your 47 religions, and combined with other religion-limiting mods, the one that have not been founded and will never be founded won't clutter up the interface.

I do have one question though. Is it possible to implement both the Religion and Corporation screens so that those that have not been founded do not show up either?

I second that! I like the idea of the religions showing up later.

can I request that the Corporation and religion screen tell how many cities they are in, instead of th list at the bottom just : 11 cities under the % would be cool.

I'd also like to see if you can have how much gold is the corp HQ genertaing. that way you know how valuable it is.

cool stuff!