Warlord
IMPORTANT!
This requires Civilization IV: Warlords 2.08

THE WORLD AT WAR

+100 new units!
New Leaderheads
New Civilizations
Many little gameplay changes

The World at War is Civilization 4 mod, its my first mod for Civ4 Warlord. I started to mod Civ4 about 3 moths ago so i am not very good at modding. There are a lot of bugs and other problems. So if you find any just say about them in this thread or send me private message.

The World at War is war based mod, so there are mainly just new units in it at the moment. There many similar mods like Modern Warfare, but this mod i try to put more units for every era. At the moment there are mainly units for modern era. There are some little game play changes too, and new civilization, new leaders and a lot of little changes.

Remember, i created this for myself, i thought long time should i release this, then thinked that i dont lose anything if i release it, so i hope even somebody play it.

About updates, i got a lot of school work and at the moment i am learning 3d max, so i dont have much time to do this, mainly i have time to do this in weekends and holidays. Send me private message if you want to help. :)

CREDITS:
snafusmith, units+some other stuff
Firaxis, units
Sharick, units
Splinter13, units
asioasioasio, units+some other stuff
Chamaedrys, units
Nautil, units
ArdRaeiss, units
Rabbit, White, units
Swarog, units
Mozza, units
hrochland, units
GarretSidzaka, units
AlazkanAssassin, units
Dale, Ranged Bombardment
Chuqqinator, Leaderhead
And many other i didnt remeber to say....

I will add more detailed list if somebody wants.

Special thanks:
Commander Keen, thanks for your great help :)
GUIDE: Adding new units (sovarn)
Modern Warfare and WW2 1939, these inspired my to create this mod :)

And thanks all whos things are in my mod, like buttons or other little things.

DOWNLOAD!
The World at War 1.03, added 22.5.2007
http://forums.civfanatics.com/downloads.php?do=file&id=4617

Optional download site!