[MOD] Genetic Era for Warlords

are you guys working on BTS version? I'm really missing Distribution Network national wonder and the wonder +1 food on water from Economy tech.
my advice: take away event module, don't try to release one big final version, just make it stable and multiplayer-able :)

hmm... I'm started to moving some stuff to bts from this. I don't want to rival with your mod but I'm really missing some stuff. I'm still learning, my first step was succesfully move 2 wonders from GE to my mod :) next step will be to give custom bonuses such Tuna, Heavy Water.

Hey guys... its been a while. I have been totally sucked into World of Warcraft... If you want to keep a half way normal life... DON'T play that game LOL. I put it off a year but I let a few family members talk me into it and now I can't pull myself away. I've got my first character almost to level 70 (maxed out) so maybe I can stay away easier in the near future.

Conversion to BtS is a very big project like I said before and I don't know if I will make it through on my own but if I have a few people willing to help and stick it through, I may try this summer (if my possible big move to another state does not interfere).

Absolute must have tools for helping with conversion:

A text/xml editor*
A file comparer*
Visual Studio would be a plus.

* If these two tools are integrated... it is a big plus. If you are interested in these kind of tools over all, I recommend UltraEdit and UltraCompare (they can be bought as a package) because they are integrated and you can use one from the other.

hmm... I'm started to moving some stuff to bts from this. I don't want to rival with your mod but I'm really missing some stuff. I'm still learning, my first step was succesfully move 2 wonders from GE to my mod :) next step will be to give custom bonuses such Tuna, Heavy Water.

It's no problem.

primem0ver: oki nice to know what happened. You want to merge it with the NextWar or have another future bransh?