Guilt thread; How many hours do you have in the last 2 weeks/BNW?

Psychoward

Chieftain
I specified last two weeks because that's one of the stats Steam has on hand. For me, I bought the expansion on the 20th, and have 61 hours played. Granted, at least two total of that is probably afking, but still.... It rounds out to about 5 and a half hours a day. In my defense, I am a student and unemployed (in the hiring process though).

For me probably 20-30 hours. I have just been playing it a lot of my free time.

I have 80 hours over the past two weeks.

I also have a full time, 8:30 to 5 job.

How in the fu-

How do I find out how many hours I've played BNW? Anyway, in total, I've played 279 hours of Civilization V. College, job, and families get in the way

How do I find out how many hours I've played BNW? Anyway, in total, I've played 279 hours of Civilization V. College, job, and families get in the way

Well as far as I'm concerned there's no way to check how many hours for BNW specifically. I just did the last two weeks, because I only bought it in the last two weeks, and hadn't played the game in a while before BNW. And for me in total, I have 246 hours played. I've had the game since last May/June-ish I think. Most played game on Steam by a longshot.

I'm sad to say that I played about 102 hours of BNW within the first two weeks of release. True, I literally moved my schedule around in order to have plenty of time to play...but that's literally 4 complete days of play in 14 days. :crazyeye:

50.4 hours according to Steam

I thought me playing 64 hours in the past two weeks was a lot, but a lot of you have more (although my amount is still very high by my standards). Where do you find time for all of that? 80 hours in two weeks averages to over five hours per day.

Well since steam is never online anymore since I attracted friends I can't keep track but I would say about 40-50 hours more or less.

This is a guilt thread!

Well....