[BTS: RFC] The Islamic World of Arabia (and Beyond)

trexeric

(or backwards 'cirexert')
Hello, everyone. I am new here. And I would like to share with you a story...

The Islamic World of Arabia (and Beyond)

(Please notice: I AM NOT an expert in gameplay, so any suggestions would be appreciated. Also, this is on viceroy)

Chapter 1: The Beginning

As the Arab people settled down to found Makkah, a man was born. Muhammad, a normal citizen, proposed a crazy idea that there is just one god, and HE is that god's messenger. This crazy idea formed into a religion, Islam. The entire Arabian peninsula came under this influence, and they joined the Makkan City-State. This included Sana'a, and Al-Qahirah.

One city, called Heirusalem, refused to give in to Muslim influence. This led to war between the Byzantine Empire and the Muslim city-states.

Now, the ruler of Makkah reunited the Arabian peoples to become a Caliphate, not a group of city-states.

Soon, Heirusalem came under the Arabs. So did a land called Persia, and another called Inda. The Arabs have discovered warfare, and that realize war is the only way to spread Islam. Baghdad was built somewhere in this bloodshed, and another settler was being sent to the other side of Byzantine North Africa. North Africa is now being eyed by the power-hungry Arab Caliphate...

"Give me a map, slave!" screamed the new Caliph, Al-Makkadi. Makkadi's slave gives him a map.

"What is the light green circling our cities?" asked Makkadi.

"Our borders," said the slave.

"What about the dark green line running from Makkah to the middle of the Sahara?" asked Makkadi

"Our settling mission," said the slave "The black on the peninsula are barbarian tribes that refused to except Islam. The in Asia is those heathen Confectionists and Taosists. The gray is, of course those Byzantines."

"Well done. You will not be executed today," said Makkadi.

Tomorrow's chapter: Siege of Byzantine North Africa

Sounds good. Keep it up!