Squirrelloid
Warlord
- Joined
- Sep 26, 2007
- Messages
- 263
Slotted Invention card with a couple workshops. Only got the +4 bonus engineer points per turn from the base card effect, not the additional +4 i should have gotten with 2 workshops.
Broken? No. Just an incorrect value. If it was truly broken you'd get nothing at all.So it's definitely broken then?
Broken? No. Just an incorrect value. If it was truly broken you'd get nothing at all.![]()
Just a realistic definition. I mean the policy still works regardless, if it was truly "broken" then it wouldn't work at all. It just either has the wrong value in the description, or a missing updated value for the GS ruleset. To me broken <> bug, or rather all things broken are bugs, but not all bugs are broken.You have a very strict definition of broken...
UPDATE ModifierArguments SET Value = '4'
WHERE ModifierId='INVENTION_GREATENGINEERPOINTS' AND Name='Amount' AND Value='2';