Um no since its not a rule of chess and did you just edit that post? Now we will have problems if we do not carry on from this move since if I cannot take your knight then you get a rook for free.
Don't worry I will probably make the next mistake. I only wondered whether the post had been edited because I didn't see the writting in the post until I replied to it...Must just be my eyes going...
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.