1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

Does this mod run on Mac Civ 5 ?

Discussion in 'Civ5 - Macintosh' started by Lachlan, Aug 28, 2011.

  1. Lachlan

    Lachlan Great Builder of Civs !

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2002
    Messages:
    2,072
    Location:
    European Union
  2. OmegaKabob

    OmegaKabob Le Just Derpin' Around ~

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2011
    Messages:
    125
    Location:
    Los Angeles!
    I tried it maybe a couple days ago and it worked fine. :)
     
  3. Lachlan

    Lachlan Great Builder of Civs !

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2002
    Messages:
    2,072
    Location:
    European Union
    Thank you for your answer :)
     
  4. OmegaKabob

    OmegaKabob Le Just Derpin' Around ~

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2011
    Messages:
    125
    Location:
    Los Angeles!
    No problem! :)
     
  5. Premier

    Premier Dept of Isthmi & Tombolos

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2006
    Messages:
    50
    Hey guys - just installed this mod and it's awesome! Thanks for bringing it to my attention!

    Alan H: Maybe we should add this mod to the Civ 5 Mac FAQ? It's the next best thing to the SDK's in-game tuner.

    You can't plop units, cities, etc., but you can edit tiles, which is huge. Probably won't be too long before someone creates a mod with ALL of the Firetuner capabilities.
     

Share This Page