OK I'm screwing around with the Napoleon scenario and whenever I kill a certain unit I get a plunder unit for, cause I like to feel rewarded, and there's no trade units in the game so there's no money. Anyway the plunder unit i on the Italian kingdom track but can't use the teleporter to pop up in Milan. So I go to the rules. Using Transporters falls under advanced unit rules, section e. Every unit, including transporter capable units like Italian Infantry and Cavalry, have all zeros across the board. There is nothing in the advanced units section that seems to control their ability to use the teleporters. So what the heck is allowing them to use the teleporter. In the Civpedia it says they can use the transporter, so they must be something in the Rules that lets them do it, so what the heck is it?